Educational institutions

10 institutions found

This page shows the educational institutions in our database. (If your institution is not listed, you can add it when you create an account.)

If you notice any errors, including missing or incorrect URLs, please let us know.

  • Institution
  • Agricultural University of Tirana (Universitetit Bujqësor të Tiranës) www
    • Departamenti i Pyjeve(Forestry) www
    • Department of Finance Accounting www
  • Aleksandër Moisiu University (Universiteti “Aleksandër Moisiu”) www
    • Department of Management(Departamenti i Menaxhimit) www
  • Epoka University (Universiteti “Epoka”) www
    • Department of Banking and Finance www
    • Faculty of Economic and Administrative Sciences www
  • Kolegji AAB (AAB College) www
    • Faculty of Economics www
  • Metropolitan University of Tirana (Universiteti Metropolitan i Tiranës) www
    • Department of Economic Informatics www
  • Universiteti i Elbasanit "Aleksandër Xhuvani" www
    • Fakulteti ekonomik(Economics) www
  • University for Business and Technology (UBT) www
  • University of Pristina Hasan Prishtina (Universiteti i Prishtinës Hasan Prishtina) www
    • Department of Economics www
  • University of Shkodra (Universitetit i Shkodrës "Luigj Gurakuqi") www
    • Department of Business Administration(Departamenti i Administrim-Biznesit) www
  • University of Tirana (Universiteti i Tiranës) www
    • Accounting(Departamenti i Kontabilitetit) www
    • Departamenti i Ekonomiksit(Economics) www
    • Finance