Educational institutions

7 institutions found

This page shows the educational institutions in our database. (If your institution is not listed, you can add it when you create an account.)

If you notice any errors, including missing or incorrect URLs, please let us know.

  • Institution
  • Aalborg University www
    • Department of Business and Management www
    • Department of Planning www
    • Mathematics
    • Politics and Society www
  • Aarhus University www
    • Department of Business Development and Technology www
    • Department of Economics and Business Economics, School of Business and Social Sciences www
    • Department of Management, School of Business and Social Sciences www
    • Department of Mathematics www
    • Environmental Science www
  • Copenhagen Business School www
    • Department of Digitalization www
    • Department of Economics
    • Department of Finance
    • Department of Innovation and Organizational Economics
    • Department of Management, Society and Communication www
    • Department of Marketing www
    • Strategy and Innovation www
  • Roskilde University www
    • Department of Social Sciences and Business www
  • Technical University of Denmark (Danmarks Tekniske Universitet) www
    • Management www
  • University of Copenhagen (Københavns Universitet) www
    • Department of Economics www
    • Department of Sociology www
    • Food and Resource Economics (Institut for Fødevare- og Ressourceøkonomi) www
    • Geosciences and Natural Resource Management www
    • Mathematical Sciences www
  • University of Southern Denmark (Syddansk Universitet) www
    • Centre for Border Region Studies www
    • Department of Business and Economics www
    • Department of Entrepreneurship and Relationship Management www
    • Department of Marketing & Management www
    • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science www
    • Department of Political Science and Public Management www
    • Department of Sociology, Environmental and Business Economics www